Contact Info

 School Counselor  Phone.        Email
 Pattee Dipollino 401-364-7778 x2124

Pattee.Dipollino@chariho.k12.ri.us


 Janake Christensen
401-364-7778 x2722
Janake.Christensen@chariho.k12.ri.us
 Lauren Martinez 401-364-7778 x2122

Lauren.Martinez@chariho.k12.ri.us

 Erik Meerbach (Department Chair) 401-364-7778 x2121

Erik.Meerbach@chariho.k12.ri.us

 Karen Fontes 401-364-7778 x2721

Karen.Fontes@chariho.k12.ri.us

 Elizabeth Brennan 401-364-7778 x2123

Elizabeth.Brennan@chariho.k12.ri.us

     
 School Counseling Clerk    
Carrie Marshall  401-364-7778 x2120
Carrie.Marshall@chariho.k12.ri.us