Contact Info

 School Counselors  Assignment Email/Phone
 Pattee Dipollino Grade 9:   A- B
Grade 10: A- Cla
Grade 11: A- Cor
Grade 12: A-Cla
Pattee.Dipollino@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2124
 Donald Wheeler Grade 9:   C-Go
Grade 10: Cle-Gui
Grade 11: Cos-F
Grade 12: Cle-Hai
Donald.Wheeler@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2722
 Lauren Martinez Grade 9:   Gr-L, Mo-N
Grade 10: Haj-Mae
Grade 11: G-Le
Grade 12: Haj-Mae
Lauren.Martinez@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2122
 Erik Meerbach (Dept Chair) Grade 9:   M-Mi
Grade 10: Mar-Mo
Grade 11: Li-Lu
Grade 12: Mar-Mo
Erik.Meerbach@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2121
 Karen Fontes Grade 9:   O-Se
Grade 10: Mu-Sar
Grade 11: M-Sh
Grade 12: Mu-Sar
Karen.Fontes@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2721
 Elizabeth Brennan Grade 9:   Sh-Z
Grade 10: Sas- Z
Grade 11: Si- Z
Grade 12: Sas-Z
Elizabeth.Brennan@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2123
     
 School Counseling Clerk    Email/Phone
Carrie Marshall   Carrie.Marshall@chariho.k12.ri.us

401-364-7778 x2120